logo final  1 1

Reviews

Dr. Zarrabi Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews & Patient Testimonials!

EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
ALTER EGO Los Angeles
ALTER EGO Los Angeles
2023-07-22
Dr. Zarrabi and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable from the start. The doctor fixed my deviated septum and gave me my dream nose! I would recommend him to everyone I know!
Ral
Ral
2023-07-08
Great work!
mc lendy
mc lendy
2023-07-07
If you are looking for a great rhinoplasty doctor. Dr. Zarrabi is surly #1. Staff is amazing, very well coordinated and friendly. I Got my rhinoplasty done one week ago, he did an amazing job, I got my dream nose. They were in touch with me while I was recovering at home. I had no bruising and that is because he preformed piezo rhinoplasty (a much more advanced technique than traditional rhinoplasty).
MONICA GRAVE
MONICA GRAVE
2023-07-07
Dr. Zarrabi did an amazing job on my Rhino. I had a great recovery! I love my nose it really changed the way I feel about myself. I recommend him and his staff. Thanks Dr. Zarrabi!
Rashvir Hayat Singh
Rashvir Hayat Singh
2023-05-20
I had several consultations before and after I met Dr. Zarrabi. Because it was such a big decision, I wanted to make sure I get as many opinions as possible before making my decision. No one else made me feel as safe and comfortable as Dr. Zarrabi did because NO OTHER surgeon talked about the emotional aspect of rhinoplasty. Going into this journey, I was well aware that it will be a big change in terms of how I will look after the procedure because I had a very complicated nose. Most other surgeons used words like perfect nose or the best nose and that for me was a red flag. I did not want to look like a different person after the procedure. What I was seeking was an improvement. and Dr. Zarrabi was the only surgeon who made me feel comfortable about the outcome because he promised improvement not perfection, or something that would make me look like a completely different person. Apart from that, the whole team at Dr. Zarrabi's clinic is incredible. They very patiently answer all of your questions and go above and beyond in explaining everything for before and after the procedure. They checked in on me numerous times the days following the procedure to ask if I has any questions or concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zarrabi and his team to anyone considering getting a rhinoplasty.
Debbie Bayas
Debbie Bayas
2023-05-19
Dr. Zarrabi, the front desk, the nurse, all of them are so professional and kind. I couldn’t be happier with the results and I am so grateful to have found a great surgeon with a great staff!
Katya Benedict
Katya Benedict
2023-04-22
I came to Dr. Zarrabi for a rhinoplasty after more than 4 years of researching other doctors. Trusting someone with my face was the biggest decision I’ve ever made, and I’m so glad I chose him. He is very thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. I’ve watched practically every rhinoplasty video that exists on the internet and was prepared for a difficult week post surgery. But due to Dr. Zarrabi’s technique I had absolutely no bruising, very minor swelling, and practically zero pain. I’m only two weeks post op and am so thrilled with the results. Additionally, he has the BEST staff. They are kind and thoughtful and took great care of me from start to finish. I am so grateful for him and his wonderful team!
Barsin Eishoei
Barsin Eishoei
2023-04-21
If you are looking for a doctor that produces the best product and yet does it at a minimal price… Dr Zarrabi is the guy.

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram pics
Patient 1 e1691597240807
Patient 2 e1691597284517
Patient 3 e1691597355530
Patient 5 e1691597424968
Patient 4 e1691597486913
Patient 6 e1691597517631
PSD 1
Untitled design 4
PSD 1